14 *NEW* video tutorial QUICKTIPS for your easier Second Life!

Amidst the storms, we carry on — and the watermelon guru has returned to bring you… yes, that’s right, more video tutorials (AKA screencasts) to help you learn Second Life! And if there’s a particular theme for this one, it’s things that make you go:

“I wish I knew that when I started my Second Life!”

Wishes do come true.

 

QUICKTIPS “Volume 4″ Video Tutorials! Your knowledge in 2 min. or less, guaranteed! Click a title to watch:

  1. Avatar mouse steering – Drive safely, pilot your avie with ease.
  2. Copy Selection – Copying objects with “Center Copy” and “Rotate Copy” assists you in aligning builds precisely. Learn more.
  3. Focus – An essential part of understanding our viewer’s user interface.
  4. Fun with floating text – Simple scripting lets you make words appear above a prim. More info. Learn more.
  5. Hiding groups you belong to – A nice little privacy option for those times you’d rather not be known as a member of [CENSORED].
  6. Hiding objects temporarily – Ever wanted to take a snapshot of beautiful scenery but an eyesore was in the way? Conceal it!
  7. How old is an object? – Use the object inspector buried in the pie menu and find out! Bonus points if you dig up something from 2002 or older.
  8. Planar texture mapping – How’s it different from “Default” and what uses does it have? Learn more.
  9. Reference ruler & grid – An object can be used as a baseline for measurement when building.
  10. Retrieving lost attachments – I show you a workaround to “unbury” attachments lost inside your avatar.
  11. Saving objects back to your inventory – No need to clutter your Inventory with revisions… directly replace the older version!
  12. Shift-drag to copy objects – If you know this “OMG IT SHOULD BE MORE OBVIOUS” feature already, you’re smiling! And if you don’t, I’m here for ya. 🙂
  13. Teleport location history – You need our recent Second Life 1.19.1 for this.
  14. You can’t remove body parts! – But you can change them with other body parts. Macabre ghoulishness? Nah, just avatar customization.

DOWNLOAD HIGH-QUALITY VERSIONS
 

There’re so many people — Linden Lab employees & Residents in our community alike — I need to thank for the continuing growth of this series. Many of you, I’ve already said “Thanx!” to personally. Others, I give you shoutouts in my videos. (I like to mix it up, I used to be a DJ.) I need to give a special thanks to Ideia Boa for translating the Video Tutorials listing page into Portuguese… and the thanx therefore continues!

If you like these video tutorials, please rate, favorite, comment, and subscribe to them on YouTube. Here’s why:

  1. It tells me you found them useful — your support shows exactly why I should make more!
     
  2. It boosts our YouTube ranking, which makes Second Life video help easier for other people to find.
     
  3. Comments on specific videos help me prioritize followup. If you want more video tutorials about a specific topic, comment on that vid! And I do appreciate comments here, but commenting directly on YouTube is way easier to look at per-video.

Thanks graciously again. There’s more video tutorials to come and inspire your awesomeness!

 
Torley Linden https://i2.wp.com/torley-linden.s3.amazonaws.com/little-watermelon-eye.png
     I make stuff for you to enjoy.

About Torley

Who am I? See http://torley.com/
This entry was posted in Community, Creativity & Ideas, Resident Experience, Tips & Tricks. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to 14 *NEW* video tutorial QUICKTIPS for your easier Second Life!

  1. Torley you rock. I never saw that option before. Also your enthusiasm is infectious! Great video.

  2. I love your videos Torley, and have learnt so much from them… but it’s hard to make use of tips when you can’t get in-world, or when you get in-world and can’t move / can’t rez stuff / can’t find stuff in your inventory because it isn’t loading fully. But thank you so much, I will look forward to experimenting with all these once things get back to “normal”… I just hope that’s soon! 🙂

  3. Deeso Saeed says:

    Torley and Sidewinder are my favourite Lindens =3

  4. Funkster Charron says:

    Excellent tips, as always your my hero!

  5. Joshe Darkstone says:

    do we get to hijack this thread to continue complaining about the land post that got capped? 😛

    J/k nice work again Torley 🙂

    (now go smack jack on the forehead for me 😛 )

  6. Naoki Ninetails says:

    Amazing! Thanks for being so uplifting and helpful, Torley.

  7. River Ely says:

    Hi Torley, nice tips.
    Can you come up with a tip that explains Lindens Lab’s Business Model so that those of us who have just lost 50% of their investment can start to recover it, or how my tier fee will stay at 3000 USD monthly, but the value of land I hold is now half its value from yesterday.
    If you could include the fact that 10 new mainland sims a day, 300 a month,are being delivered, is simply a way of Lindens Labs to print money and stifle a growing economy, that would be neat. I really do love your tips, wish they had been available when I started here. When you devalue things, they dont get better, they get worse, I so love your tips, think I downloaded em all and share them with new players when ever i get the chance. Could you let Phillip Linden know of your success, his business model might be able to learn from it too.
    Keep em Coming Torley, your good people.

  8. Sven Okonomi says:

    All except the group hiding (bad BAD feature…) where very good videos. Ive been in SL for 2 years now, and I still learn things from torleys videos.

  9. Tesla Miles says:

    Great videos Torley! – I always enjoy watching them even though I know most of the stuff, and sometimes I discover something that I never knew before!

    BTW, please RATE Torley’s videos after watching!!! It’s the least you can do after the amount of effort he goes into making them! 🙂

  10. domineaux prospero says:

    happen to have a tutorial on how to recover the money we lost since sims have now been nearly halved in price. Oh and for the record Im not too happy that i ordered a new openspace sim. Pretty clever how you Lindens made it seem like a great deal to buy 1/4 sim worth of prims for just a touch more than double the cost of a full sim . congrats!

  11. Pepper Haas says:

    Thanks Torley for your continuous hard work to make my SL (tm, whatever) experience better. I just wish the rest of the Lindens (tm, whatever) weren’t workin so hard to choke SL (tm, whatever) to death with forcing Windlight down our throats, having asset servers borked, having group IM borked for so long people don’t even remember that it ever worked, and the last stunt stealing almost half of the money people invested in island sims.
    If you and Data were all I ever dealt with I would be a Premium member, you guys are great. But the rest is so horrible and won’t listen to the customers, I am afraid you guys alone won’t be able to prevent the mass exit that will happen as a result of all your seriously bad business decisions.

  12. Fiona says:

    Woohoo, more videos!

    ^_^

    Thank you so much, Torley. Your vidtuts brighten up my day.

    Keep up the good work.

    ~Fiona.

  13. O-man, Torley – you will know what I mean when I say “I CAN’T KEEP UP!” LOL

    Awesome set. This time there actually are a couple I’ve wondered about, but never really ‘knew’. A wonderful set!

    Now, to get all these organized right… :\

    LOL

  14. Klaatu Congrejo says:

    Once again Torley, fantastically interesting viduts. You’re one of the reasons many of us enjoy SL so much – we look forward to learning more each time from your sweet watermelony tuts.
    But I also echo some of the above comments…. if only I can stay inworld long enough to try out all this stuff I’m learning – for the past week its all I can do to stay inworld long enough to even send an IM to someone. And forget about TPing, flying, walking, etc! No reply AT ALL from concierge support since I lodged my first ticket last Friday.
    Sigh…. I sincerely hope all these probs clear up soon though, or I may never even get to enjoy many more of these vidtuts – seriously thinking of selling all my land and getting out before it all falls into a black hole!
    Meanwhile, still paying my hundreds of dollars tier per month and hanging in as long as I can – thinking “it’ll all be back to normal soon”.
    You make me smile Torley, but the smile is slowly turning into a grimace of despair!

  15. Lillie Yifu says:

    Focus should mention in the blurb that you can focus on another avatar.

    Favorite that is missing is the in client browser aka help-> in world help.

  16. Novu Dodge says:

    Torey, why are you always so happy? It’s so cool xD!!

  17. Adz Childs says:

    okay… these are totally awesome.

  18. Ree Indigo says:

    “Amidst the storms, we carry on” is about right. People are leaving because of the “storms”. Throwing out a dozen or so gayly coloured tutorials from somebody who is clearly smokin’ la vida loca is not going to keep people. The scheduled fixes are too little, too late, and the video tutorials are just shiny baubles thrown to distract. Bluff called, Torley. Now do something about it.

  19. Bjorlyn Loon says:

    Regarding the “Hiding Groups You Belong To” segment. I have been experiencing two issues since the advent of this feature. As is mentioned in one of the You Tube responses, the issues only seem to affect those groups for which I am founder. The default was to hide these groups, which I needed to change back to “Show”. I never would have elected to hide these groups, which are my bread and butter in Second Life. The problems: First, my ability to invite people with a right click, group invite was not available while in the “Hide” Condition. Second, the group did not show for me in “Search” groups. Both problems severely affected my ability to work effectively as a group founder. Just FYI in case others are experiencing similar problems.

  20. I have 14 Quick Tips for your easier Second Life:

    1. Fix the asset servers, and don’t add a whole new continent which will stress it more. And test, test, test and test again.
    2. Fix the tps
    3. Fix the transactions and failed deliveries
    4. Fix the still borked email, comms and Group IMs, still borked from 1.15, which you promised was going to be better. Instead we get lag, failed message errors.
    5. Rollback the appalling Windlight, and Havok, until you have fixed the mega bugs eg falling at the top of stairs and low objects..
    6. Don’t wait a whole year from Open Letter before you start listening to customers – you find Active Users start dropping if you do
    7. In this era of openness, don’t hide bad news, like sneaking out the bad news February Key Metrics really late and without blog post hoping no one will notice
    8. Stop spamming the blog with pointless good news blogs to bump off unpleasant but important ones
    9. Listen to your customers, ask their view
    10. Fix stuff up your nether regions after tp
    11. Start doing things the way everyone else does rather than the Tao of Linden way. Their way works, yours doesn’t.
    12. Scrap the idiotic JIRA for a much better and user friendly bug reporting and problem site with a search that works properly – and don’t spend months ignoring the most popular before assigning it
    13. Sack the PR person. Or employ one. You need to Stick to your promises, Philip, in January, to improve stability rather than shinies, and not force on us a useless one like Windlimp that is like 5fps, and doesn’t work for 50% of people, yet you make it mandatory after two days of deployment!!!

    And what you don’t do, ever, is following three weeks of grid chaos caused by server 1.19 and 1.20, in order to add bad unwanted shinies, and letting more concurrency on when the asset servers are already overloaded, after four failed attempts to “fix them” showing your ineptitude, and a weekend with the biggest outage since the December 2006 20K concurrency fiasco, whether your fault or not, is take away essential functionality during peak hours in order to keep said borked, not working and unwanted shinies, and then follow it up with a statement first thing Monday that you are chopping the price of sims by 40%, wiping out many people’s investment, destabilising the entire already delicate and fragile economy, and casually add that you have a whole new continent on the mainland you’re going to slip in, and further degrade the asset servers that caused all the problems in the first place…

    And so on to my fourteenth and final tip, and this is the best!

    14. Learn to love the colour pink. Cherish it. Be happy with it. Because I sincerely hope that the first thing the new CEO will do is give the entire lot of you pink slips, and get in people who actually know what they are doing.

  21. Ener Hax says:

    well despite any storms, the sun is still way up there (metaphor for Torley?) and yay on the vid tuts! thank you Torley =)

  22. Linda Brynner says:

    Thank you Torley,
    Since I have discovered your video tutorials, I have learned the
    practical things, and really how to use sl.
    xxx

  23. Mar says:

    Torley, you’re the light of my Second Life *g* Long may your infectious positivity keep me smiling 🙂

  24. @Ree Indigo
    Why are YOU still here, then? Now do something about it.

    @Torley: Dude! The Copy Selection is TOTALLY NEW to me. Gawd this is going to save me so much time! And whatever you’re smokin’ that makes you so disgustingly cheerful – keep on tokin’! 🙂

  25. Vivienne says:

    Torley, you must clone yourself and inhabit Welcome Isle permanenty!!!!!

    Rock on!

  26. ashok mcbride says:

    i am keep crashing every 2 min …i get this notice from sl..bad upstream network connection…kidly someone help

  27. Ricky Yates says:

    Awesome tutorials, Torley!

    This is helpful stuff for newbies and more experienced residents alike.

    Thanks! You’ve got 5 stars from me for sure.

  28. Broccoli Curry® says:

    the only thing better then your videos is CHEAP SIMS WHOOO HOOO

    And to those who think that lower prices cut your value -> you are only showing that your IQ is 1/2 what you think it is 🙂

    Lower island prices ROCK HARD CORE as does TORELY

    I LOVE YOU TORLEY

  29. Zan Darkstone says:

    Thank you so much, Torley. That was a great series of tips and your bright shining attitude is welcome during any storms. You RAWK! Every single one got 5 stars!

  30. Arth Karas says:

    @24 – These Videos ARE Torley’s method of cloning himself for welcome sites! I train Mentors in SL, and I point them to Torley’s video’s ALL the TIME, not only for the data but the attitude.

    Well, well done, man!

  31. SM Thibaud says:

    Hi – Avatar mouse steering doesn’t seem to work on a Mac. It moves my camera around, but not my av.

  32. alf lednev says:

    I agree with #18, a nice distraction rushed out to keep the plebs happy.

    #23 When you PAY money for a product that is released commercally, the company has an obligation to ensure they deliver what they advertise. You might like throwing real money away, some want value for it. (and Business 101, NEVER tell a paying customer to leave. Who will pay the Lindens salary when the paying customers take your advice? Hint the Lindens WILL stop loving you when their hip pockets are affected)

    Torley’s videos are always great and informative but as ALWAYS the serious questions about what is happening on the Grid have comments blocked.

    Thats the core issue, frothy, chirpy, self promoting items that help show you how to “oil your fishs bicycle chain” like this one are always open for comments. Serious ones impacting on the Grid and people’s issues in Lindens are ALWAYS closed.

    Platitudes like “we thankyou for your patience” are meaningless and insulting WHEN the customer has no choice to ask questions, nor receive real information and no choices.

  33. mikeD Streeter says:

    Hi torley, great videos, i did notice on “Shift-drag to copy objects” you say when dragging you drag the copy and the original stays but this is not so, when you have an item set to show in search and for sale and you shift drag it the one you drag away keeps that info and the one left behind is the copy. 😉 sure wish i had these videos when I started.

  34. Razor says:

    why don’t you make a video on what to do when your content has been stolen?

  35. Sean Heying says:

    @30 SM – Try Mouse Steering while you press the up arrow key, that will start you walking and turning.

  36. Sumiko Yokosuka says:

    Liked the feature on how to hide groups in one’s profile. But I would like to see an end to the limit of 25 groups we can belong to at any one time as well as the limit of ten on picks. There are more than ten great sims to tell people about on SL, so allow us to do so, okay?

  37. If you pay for them as classifieds, they allow you a lot more Sumiko lol. More Picks = lag, bad. More classifieds = more money (even if the system is down) even though = more lag, good.

  38. Firebird Nightfire says:

    I agree with #35 – more than ten picks in profiles, please!!!! I’ve already had to remove some picks to make room for some that I deemed “more worthy” of spotlighting, but I would rather have not had to make that judgement.

    My workaround currently is to keep landmarks to my favorite places on a notecard I can hand to anyone who’s interested; the only problem is that they need to ask for it instead of getting the info from my profile at their own convenience.

  39. Klaatu Congrejo says:

    #31 well said alf. I’ve been in SL more than a year now as a concierge-level customer paying hundreds of dollars in tier per month – and generally I’ve had a trouble-free experience. But this past week has been/still is a nightmare for me and is totally fubar right now. I’ve always loved Torleys vidtuts and have really enjoyed implementing what I’ve learned from them, but if this mess isn’t fixed soon SL will lose many good, loyal paying customers who have contributed so much (both financially and content).

    #23 Ari! You really surprise me with your flippant comment to someone who has a genuine gripe about the probs many of us are experiencing at the moment. I’ve been a fan of your comments in these blogs for a long time and I’ve always thought they were well thought out, informative and supportive. But suggesting someone should simply leave SL just because they are having a few difficulties at this time is really beneath you. I’m also a great admirer of your photography work, Ari, and wonder how you’d like it if many dissatisfied customers took your advice and simply left SL when they were having a few (hopefully temporary) difficulties. Who would admire and buy your work then?
    Chill out Ari, and show a little empathy.

  40. Xavier Felwitch says:

    #37 LL please no… i can imagine the lag now. Profiles are hard enough to view now without adding more stuff for us to download.

    #Torley get job as always, love your work 🙂

    Xavi

  41. Tegg B says:

    Ree Indigo Says: ““Amidst the storms, we carry on” is about right. People are leaving because of the “storms”. Throwing out a dozen or so gayly coloured tutorials from somebody who is clearly smokin’ la vida loca is not going to keep people. The scheduled fixes are too little, too late, and the video tutorials are just shiny baubles thrown to distract. Bluff called, Torley. Now do something about it.?
    Calling your bluff now, just leave without the drama, we really won’t miss an abusive attitude like yours, if you think you can do a better job at traing such a vast array of people then , grab a webpage and prove it.

  42. Luna Fratica says:

    As always, great videos, very informational! 😀

  43. french hi says:

    Ca c’ is well but when for the language Frenchwomen yes already me I translate Ca for our French.

    Amidst the storms, we carry on — and the watermelon guru has returned to bring you… yes, that’s right, more video tutorials (AKA screencasts) to help you learn Second Life! And if there’s a particular theme for this one, it’s things that make you go:

    “I wish I knew that when I started my Second Life!”

    Wishes do come true.

    QUICKTIPS “Volume 4″ Video Tutorials! Your knowledge in 2 min. or less, guaranteed! Click a title to watch:

    Avatar mouse steering – Drive safely, pilot your avie with ease.
    Copy Selection – Copying objects with “Center Copy” and “Rotate Copy” assists you in aligning builds precisely. Learn more.
    Focus – An essential part of understanding our viewer’s user interface.
    Fun with floating text – Simple scripting lets you make words appear above a prim. More info. Learn more.
    Hiding groups you belong to – A nice little privacy option for those times you’d rather not be known as a member of [CENSORED].
    Hiding objects temporarily – Ever wanted to take a snapshot of beautiful scenery but an eyesore was in the way? Conceal it!
    How old is an object? – Use the object inspector buried in the pie menu and find out! Bonus points if you dig up something from 2002 or older.
    Planar texture mapping – How’s it different from “Default” and what uses does it have? Learn more.
    Reference ruler & grid – An object can be used as a baseline for measurement when building.
    Retrieving lost attachments – I show you a workaround to “unbury” attachments lost inside your avatar.
    Saving objects back to your inventory – No need to clutter your Inventory with revisions… directly replace the older version!
    Shift-drag to copy objects – If you know this “OMG IT SHOULD BE MORE OBVIOUS” feature already, you’re smiling! And if you don’t, I’m here for ya.
    Teleport location history – You need our recent Second Life 1.19.1 for this.
    You can’t remove body parts! – But you can change them with other body parts. Macabre ghoulishness? Nah, just avatar customization.
    DOWNLOAD HIGH-QUALITY VERSIONS

    There’re so many people — Linden Lab employees & Residents in our community alike — I need to thank for the continuing growth of this series. Many of you, I’ve already said “Thanx!” to personally. Others, I give you shoutouts in my videos. (I like to mix it up, I used to be a DJ.) I need to give a special thanks to Ideia Boa for translating the Video Tutorials listing page into Portuguese… and the thanx therefore continues!

    If you like these video tutorials, please rate, favorite, comment, and subscribe to them on YouTube. Here’s why:

    It tells me you found them useful — your support shows exactly why I should make more!

    It boosts our YouTube ranking, which makes Second Life video help easier for other people to find.

    Comments on specific videos help me prioritize followup. If you want more video tutorials about a specific topic, comment on that vid! And I do appreciate comments here, but commenting directly on YouTube is way easier to look at per-video.
    Thanks graciously again. There’s more video tutorials to come and inspire your awesomeness!

  44. french hi says:

    Le c de Ca est bon mais lorsque pour les Françaises de langue oui déjà je je traduit le Ca pour notre Français. Parmi les orages, nous continuons – et le gourou de pastèque est retourné pour vous amener… oui, qui a raison, des cours d’instruction plus visuels (screencasts d’AKA) vous aider à apprendre la deuxième vie ! Et s’il y a un thème particulier pour celui-ci, c’est des choses qui vous incitent à aller : « Je souhaite que j’aie su cela quand j’ai commencé ma deuxième vie ! » Les souhaits viennent vrai. Cours d’instruction de vidéo de ″ du volume 4 de QUICKTIPS « ! Votre connaissance dans 2 mn ou moins, garanti ! Cliquez sur un titre pour observer : Direction de souris d’avatar – conduisez sans risque, pilotent votre avie facilement. Choix de copie – les objets de copie avec « copie centrale » et des aides « tournent copie » vous dans des constructions de alignement avec précision. Apprenez plus. Foyer – une part essentielle de comprendre l’interface utilisateurs de notre visionneuse. Amusement avec le texte de flottement – scripting simple vous laisse faire des mots apparaître au-dessus d’un tiré à quatre épingles. Plus d’information. Apprenez plus. Les groupes de dissimulation vous appartenez – à une petite option gentille d’intimité pendant ces périodes que vous ne seriez pas plutôt connu en tant que membre de [CENSURÉ]. La dissimulation objecte temporairement – a jamais voulu prendre un instantané du beau paysage est-ce que mais un horreur était de la manière ? Cachez-le ! Quel âge a un objet ? – Employez l’inspecteur d’objet enterré dans le menu de pâté en croûte et découvrez ! Points de bonification si vous creusez vers le haut quelque chose de 2002 ou plus vieux. Texture planaire traçant – comment est-elle différente du « défaut » et quelles utilisations a-t-elle ? Apprenez plus. Mettez en référence le & de règle ; grille – un objet peut être employé comme ligne de base pour la mesure en construisant. Recherchant les attachements perdus – je te montre un contournement aux attachements « unbury » perdus à l’intérieur de votre avatar. L’économie objecte de nouveau à votre inventaire – aucun besoin d’encombrer votre inventaire avec des révisions… ne remplacent directement la version plus ancienne ! Décaler-traînez pour copier des objets – si vous savez que cet « OMG CE DEVRAIT ÊTRE » un dispositif PLUS ÉVIDENT déjà, vous souriez ! Et si vous ne faites pas, je suis ici pour le ya. Déplacez l’histoire par télépathie d’endroit – vous besoin notre deuxième vie récente 1.19.1 de ceci. Vous ne pouvez pas enlever des parties du corps ! – Mais vous peut les changer avec d’autres parties du corps. Ghoulishness macabre ? Nah, juste personnalisation d’avatar. VERSIONS DE HAUTE QUALITÉ DE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT Il y a tant de personnes – & des employés de laboratoire de tilleul ; Résidants dans notre communauté de même – je dois remercier de la croissance continue de cette série. Bon nombre d’entre vous, j’ai déjà dit « Thanx ! » à personnellement. D’autres, je te donne des shoutouts dans des mes vidéos. (J’aime le mélanger vers le haut, j’avais l’habitude d’être le DJ.) Je dois donner grâce spéciale au boa d’Ideia de traduire les cours d’instruction visuels énumérant la page dans le Portugais… et le thanx continue donc ! Si vous aimez ces cours d’instruction visuels, évaluez svp, favori, commentaire, et souscrivez à eux sur YouTube. Voici pourquoi : Il m’indique que vous les avez trouvés utiles – vos expositions de soutien exactement pourquoi je devrais faire plus ! Il amplifie notre rang de YouTube, qui facilite la deuxième vie l’aide visuelle pour que d’autres personnes trouvent. Les commentaires sur les vidéos spécifiques m’aident à donner la priorité au suivi. Si vous voulez des cours d’instruction plus visuels au sujet d’une matière spécifique, commentez ce vid ! Et j’apprécie des commentaires ici, mais présenter directement ses observations sur YouTube est manière plus facile de regarder la par-vidéo. Merci aimablement encore. Il y a des cours d’instruction plus visuels à venir inspirer votre awesomeness !

  45. WarKirby Magoijiro says:

    Please don’t invent a new word. Video tutorials is a fine term.

  46. Pingback: The Grid Live

  47. Billington Chafe says:

    Torley, you are the only Linden that always keeps open pages. Why was RC 1.20.0 presented to me as MANDATORY??? I thought I could run a version that was compatible with my Impoverished computer (impoverished CUZ I CANT AFFORD BETTER!!).
    No things dont run well, I got a crappy graphics card, I havent got a couple hundred dollars to buy a new one.
    Im not happy, Im gonna have to quit sl, since I cant run the programs.
    I dont know what to do, i have sold property, but I still pay lots of tier, and my property has value. Im very sad, i have to leave. I cnt play the game anymore.

  48. Billington Chafe says:

    oh yeah, you have been my best guide to SL!!! Torley ROCKS!!! I love your TutVIds, Torley Man! You are my bestest Linden Demigod! More, more, more!!!

  49. Pamin Oyen says:

    Friendly greetings Torley!

    Thank you very much for all the tips!
    I loved the right click in the avatar while walking and hiding objects to take photos.

    God bless you!

  50. Linn R. Crosby says:

    I just tried this “Take object back to inventory” after adding some more prims to it, and guess what… it does not work 😦

  51. Rumeurs says:

    génial, je te remercie beaucopu pour cette viddéo ! 🙂

Comments are closed.