[RESOLVED] Temporary Service Outage

[6.23am PST – 2.23pm BST] Our tireless operations team have worked hard to rectify the situation, which was related to infrastructure problems affecting hosts on a particular part of our network. Remaining offline regions are coming back online now. One of the operations team will provide more technical details in due course. Thanks for your patience again.

[5.10am PST – 1.10pm BST] Continuing to work on the problem. Please bear with us.

[4.10am PST – 12.10pm BST] Work is continuing apace. Nothing new to report at the moment.

[3.10am PST – 11.10am BST] We are still working to restore the remaining offline regions. Apologies for the inconvenience and thanks for your continued patience.

This entry was posted in -Miscellaneous, Announcements & News. Bookmark the permalink.