One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try

Our sincere apologies, last week I posted that we would set the auto-renew feature forward one week for all existing Second Life Classifieds. Unfortunately, the code change didn’t work as expected and all Classifieds were charged per usual. We believe we have identified the problem in the code, fixed it and reset the auto-renew date forward again one week. So if you had a classified ad listed last night, December 11th, your ad will run for an extra week

We will know for sure by midnight tonight that the change worked as expected. We have indentified the previous problem. Again, thanks for your continued patience and understanding in this matter.

This entry was posted in Announcements & News, Community, Economy, Resident Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

89 Responses to One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try

  1. Ceera Murakami says:

    Thanks. I suppose… But I doubt the gesture is worth anything, if people are still incapable of searching for keywords in the ad description field.

  2. Talthybius Brevity says:

    Hi Jess,

    How about turning on responses/comments on the thread about search being disabled *again*?

    Turning it off responses/comments on that thread makes us think you don’t care what we have to say about it and how it effects our businesses, nor do you care to hear any suggestions we may have relating to search vs DB issues.

    Since the Classified ad freebie is a direct result of Search being down before, this seems to me to be an on-topic thread for this question and statements.

    Thanks

  3. SeanMcPherson Senior says:

    Another *amusing* response to a customer service issue. Especially since I bet the number of folks who posted new ads is far lower than those who had them originally, thereby lower the ‘impact’ the books even more.

    LL, you’re doing a poor job of customer service and account management here. If you make a promise to customers as to how you’re going to alleviate their pain, you need to stick to it. Coming back and saying “Oops, harder than we thought so we’ll help out *this* possibly quite different batch of customers instead” just means that we hear “Well, that’s hard, so rather than do some extra accounting work to do what we said we would, we’re gonna take the easy way out”.

    No, I’m not affected. However, I do work with customers every day, and this is not a way to earn back lost ‘style points’. I’m really, really annoyed at the general lack of progress at increasing stability or providing reasonable access to the features for which I provided payment *in advance*, just so LL can hit 2 million accounts.

    It’s getting old. Quickly.

  4. Al Lamourfou says:

    I guess I will have to wait untill next monday to see if I get it.

  5. Pennie Strauss says:

    How about just doing a search through your files and refund the Linden that we have in ads over the past two weeks??

    Extending time for the ads is all together well and good. But suppose that there is an ad that was intended to be a 2 week run… your free week after having been charged twice for the ad in the first place is not a real help. I would rather have my linden back rather than have an ad up for antoher week that i didn’t plan to rerun anyway!

    I realize that you guys are trying hard to get things resolved…. here is a small suggestion….

    Cancel the new version of SL release tomorrow!
    Cancel plans to change anything else at all!!
    Work on the issues that SL has now and get those all ironed out… then leave it alone and let us have SL to exist in for a while before you mess it up again with another update that doesn’t work and cant be reversed.

    This is beginning to get very very annoying.

  6. Echo Kinsella says:

    What if they no longer want the ad to run? I think the money should be refunded.

  7. Shinesse Madison says:

    What about those of us who had an ad previously and because we believed the ad would auto renew but did not no longer have their ad? Will my ad auto renew anyway. Or will I have to place it again in order to get it to renew.

  8. semolina says:

    and when’s the situation where SOME advertisers seem to be allowed (or somehow able) to start classified ads with punctuation!!

  9. semolina says:

    …gonna be rectified! ;-p

  10. Chez Nabob says:

    Quick question, is the classified ad search one of the searches that just bit the dust as mentioned in the previous blog post?

  11. Andy says:

    Keyword searching within classified works for me (00:06GMT; 4:06PST). Seems to run like clockwork 🙂

  12. Ravanne Sullivan says:

    One measly weeks extension (maybe) for a two week old and counting problem?

    In case you hadn’t noticed you still have not returned classified searches to where they have the most limited of usefulness. Turn off charging us and compensate us for the time since the beginning of this problem until it is truly fixed. And once fixed you should be bending over backwards to garner our forgiveness for the very poor customer service we have received during this entire time.

  13. Cole Lightfoot says:

    I say thank you LL for doing this and since it didn’t work originally that you are still attempting to fix it. For all the people that are disappointed, I’d love to see you do better. The code they are running is highly complicated and very large.

    Personally I do think that current issues should be resolved before new features or versions are released though.

  14. Valkyrie Eclipse says:

    At the risk of pointing out the obvious, this is not compenstating the people that were actually affected by the classified problems.

    The ad revenue should be returned to that group of people that did not receive what they had paid for, not given to a different group that may or may not have had an issue. Those that actually paid for services that they did not receive should be reimbursed.

  15. I’m sure you know this but people are loosing lots of money do to search being broken the more people loose the more they will get upset and the more grief you will See in these blogs . I am sure you know this already though. I also know you will get this all fixed up eventually but for some one who has recently taken the leap to leave there 17 year full time job to work on SL full time seeing major parts of the search functions not working is a bit disheartening.

    oh and thank you US$ account history is back for me on web sight!!! *does the happy dance*

    sincerely
    Crucial Armitage

  16. AzaelB says:

    I love SL users. The complaints here are comedy gold. I keep waiting for some of the golden oldies to say how this is the “last straw”. At least one user above has said so on multiple occasions. I expect she will again before too long.

  17. Jesse Murdock says:

    Yes, great, just perfect… can I sum it all up by simply saying… ROFLMFAO! GROWLSZZZ….

    This is the most pathetic attempt to satisfy those who had ads running during the database failure. In fact, it never was a fair attempt at all to only renew the ones with auto renew set in their ads.

    There is no excuse for it, your company owes those who paid you to run those ads, either a refund or a proper week long run of the advertising material is the only thing that makes sense. How do you think renewing last nights auto renews makes up for the previous weeks screwups?

    You know, I have shrugged off a lot of things that SL’s technical failures have hit me with, but this is not something I intend to just let go. I invested more than 200 dollars *US* in an ad run that week, and I will not rest until I see a refund or the service that I paid for. That said, expect to be hearing more from me very very soon.

  18. Actually in light of the decline in traffic and the ability to conduct events in the past several weeks, if LL wanted to make amends where we are being hurt, you should give us a free week of tier.

  19. Ravanne Sullivan says:

    Cole Lightfoot Says:

    I say thank you LL for doing this and since it didn’t work originally that you are still attempting to fix it. For all the people that are disappointed, I’d love to see you do better. The code they are running is highly complicated and very large.”

    This has nothing to do with how complicated and large the code is and everything to do with customer service or more accurrately the lack there of. People are being charged for a nonfunctional feature and LL is not doing the right thing by their customer, their arguably most important customers, their content creators. And when they do make the most minimal of gestures they manage to screw that up.

    While on the topic of compensation for nonfunctional features, how about some form of compensation for all the rest of us having to suffer thru the many bugs that at the least take away much of our enjoyment of a product that some of us pay for and in very many cases make it unplayable? Right now I haven’t been able to be in world for more than a couple of minutes without locking up to the point that I have to end the program do be able to do anything. This has been going on since the last update also and is just one of a very large number of major bugs. I’ve sent in so many bug reports in the past few days that its starting to seem like that is all I do anymore.

  20. Kurt Ludd says:

    Thank You shows that u care about your advertisers

  21. Vivianne Draper says:

    Its a nice gesture but search has been broken for 2 weeks now and its still broke for people with estates. These would be those who pay you the most. You should be reimbursing us for the entire time search has been broken plus giving a few weeks of free tier to make up for the money we’ve lost during the time search has been down.

  22. Pingback: MMODump.com » Achieve longer and harder classifieds without patches or pills

  23. Musicteacher Rampal says:

    What about people who cancelled auto-renew due to the lack of function?

    How about only charging $5L per ad until the keyword searches are resumed? That way say a person who was spending $50L for a 10 keword search can post 10 ads for $5L each and still spend the same amount for the same number of word hits…just a thought!

  24. AzaelB says:

    Ravanne Sullivan: thanks for letting us know that you won’t let Cole Lightfoot get away with praising Linden Labs about anything at all. I applaud your dilligence in contradicting his/her opinion and letting him/her know just how it is he/she should feel.

  25. Ravanne Sullivan says:

    If you actually read what I wrote and what he wrote you would see that he was praising them for something that really isn’t the issue here. No one ever said that the code was simple and easy to deal with. This is a customer service issue, not a coding issue. This blog is about the compensation being offered for people who paid for useless classified ads, the fact that they tried and failed, and are trying again. And that the compensation being offered is insuficiant for the costs incured by LL’s customers. And rather than heap on false praise for the wonderful job they are doing, we should be holding their feet to the fire and making them accountable to their paying customers. If they were truly doing an exemplarary job, we would not be suffering all these unresolved issues two weeks later.

  26. Sativa Prototype says:

    “Unfortunately, the code change didn’t work as expected”

    As you expected. We, the customer, have learned to not “expect” anything from you. So you fubared ANOTHER thing, wow, who would have thunk it.

    Btw best of luck with the “update” tomorrow, god knows you people need it.

  27. CaptJosh Au says:

    If any of you who are saying they’ll need all the luck they can get or that they should cancel the update would bother to read the release notes on the Preview releases, you’d know that the function of the 1.13.1.4 update is primarily bugfixing. The server side stuff is repair work, all of it. Fixing the broken teleports, the searches should be restored in entirety (including fixing the bug in searches not returning estate results when seraching while at mainland location and only returning results for an estate while on that estate), a number of viewer crashes are being fixed, and a memory leak in the SL viewer for Macs is being repaired as well. I don’t have all the release notes handy, but from what I’ve observed on the beta grid, “feature updates” in the new version are strictly UI level changes in the viewer, changes which I like. So before you go saying they shouldn’t update, STFU and RTFM on the new version.

  28. Xs Andree says:

    Thanks for the extension guys.

  29. mcgeeb Gupte says:

    What about those that ran an add during the week of the failure only? This isn’t really fair.

  30. Ceera Murakami says:

    I know in my case, I turned off auto-renew on my small handful of ads when I realised Search was so badly screwed up that they were worthless. So if they only gave the free week to people who had auto-renew checked, I likely got nothing. Meh. My ads were just small ones. Pocket change, for me.

    Still, I paid for an ad that would be visible. Like paying to get my store information listed properly in the local yellow pages and white pages phone directories. It wasn’t a big set of ads, or an expensive set. But I did pay money to them, and a lot of people paid far more than I did.

    What I got for a week or more was essentially nothing, and what I get now is essentially only the white pages listing. They can look for my sites by store name (like a white pages listing), but can’t search based on my descriptions of what I sell (the yellow pages ads).

    Even if I did get an extra free week on my ads, it’s like tey are saying “We printed new a yellow pages, and you’re ad is in them now. Oh, by the way, they are all still shrink-wrapped and on pallets, locked in our warehouse, where no one will ever see your yellow pages ad. And they will be thre until we get our truck fixed. But we’re giving you a free week extra, now, for your white pages listing.”

    That doesn’t do me much good, does it? It certainly doesn’t give me what I paid for, nor does it refund me for what I did not recieve. A free week provided after full functionality is back would be worth something, at least.

    As for the new update today, I hope it does fix as much as it says. Many of the things listed in the release notes will be welcome fixes.

    LL is advertising to hire a Customer Service Director. They certainly need one, hired from outside their current crew, because the people running customer service now don’t know how to perform that job successfully. I know I certainly could do far better at running their CS team than what they are doing now. I even applied for the job. But I doubt they are willing to pay what someone with my experience and ability is worth, or that they would give me the resources and cooperation needed to turn that aspect of their company around. I just hope that whoever they do hire, they actually LISTEN to that man or woman, and give him/her the resources and cooperation necessary to provide real, valuable customer service.

  31. NotFallingForIt says:

    yeah cool…took my ad off auto renew and it lapsed 3 days ago:D…Thanks LLs

  32. Crusader Superior says:

    Well minus the ads we lost 5000L in card tables that linden said would ..some how lindens staff said they will pop back to our inventory,”we got it all covered,were on it, we our fixing it” ,the hole time we have absolutly no idea whats going on and the help we get is some crusty stale web page that you directed us to for help support”,..ha!..what a joke never seen either card table again. Im still yet to see about the ads..So we get another week supposedly..well i hope this update doesnt set us around another 50 REAL DOLLARS back. It might be more fun and games for the new comers to SL but us owners that put real money into your system EXPECT quality assurance one way or another.So here I am crossing my fingers over your now new update again after trying to re-coop all the damages of your last update. so you might beable to fool the masses linden but us owners are on our last straw…plz dont pull it = /

  33. Ravanne Sullivan says:

    If this update does manage to fix the FUBARed classified search the minimum that should be done is reimberse EVERYONE who had an ad during this time. And that is everyone and it should be their fee given back to them, not just an extension of their ad. Then EVERYONE who had an ad during this time should have their ads run for two weeks for free.

    I’m hopeful that this patch will fix many of the problems that have been introduced with the last update. It must be an effect of my meds, as LL’s past performance does not support this attitude.

    *Rubs lucky rabbits foot and barely avoids being bitten by the wild rabbit.*

  34. Beth Cushing says:

    I get even gladder I cancelled my ads.

    I’ll put them back in once I see for myself search is fixed, not just because somebody named Linden says so.

  35. nathan meltzer says:

    I asked for a refund and my add to be taken off but was just told to read the blog.I asked for this to be done while search wasnt working .Now after seeing the response i again ask for a refund.I am sure you are breaking some laws and if you had an office in australia i would be taking you to the office of fare trading.Every week we get the same messages about the same problems that never get fixed.Might as well have one message all the time(We are very happy to take your $$$ but are all down the pub if you need help feel free to ask but none will be provided)Come on guys i have only played 2 months and in my opinion its a discrace the way the gaming community is being treated.Stop counting your $$$ and start putting some back into the game.As for the offer of a free week.when i pay someone for a service and get no service at all i dont go back and use them again.REFUNDS ALL ROUND THANKYOU

  36. You know, I’m not a dim person and I am not trying to be critical, but at this point, I’m just confused.

    A group of people (lets call then Group A) placed a series of ads intended to work in a functioning Search system for one week. The system the ads were reliant on did not work following an update, so LL made the decision to extend Classified ads for an additional week to compensate Group A.

    But that didn’t work, and in the meantime, Group B (which may or may not include members of Group A) has placed ads for the current week. So correct me if I’m wrong, but the current compensation is benefitting Group B and not Group A, right?

    I spend between 5 and 6K a week on auto-renew Classified ads, so I’m covered for either week. But considering that there are ads running that cost in excess of SEVENTY THOUSAND LINDENS for a service bought directly from and delivered (or not) by LL, I’d think y’all would make with the Excel spreadsheet and issue refunds or credits to everyone in Group A – the people the extension was designed to benefit in the first place.

    Or am I missing something?

  37. Nite Zelmanov says:

    Have to chime in and agree with some of the other posts. This is a totally unacceptable solution to the classifieds problem. You are giving free ads to a seperate (though not entirely disjoint) group of people than were affected by the original problem. And it still isn’t working right! Will ads that say “this week only!” get renewed as well? Have you thought about how stupid this is?

    REFUND ALL CLASSIFIEDS PAYMENTS FOR THE LAST 2 WEEKS AND DISABLE ADDING NEW ONES UNTIL IT’S FIXED. STOP TAKING PAYMENT FOR SOMETHING YOU CAN’T DELIVER!

    I haven’t been around long enough to know if LL has EVER refunded a single $L for any of the screwups, but it certainly doesn’t seem like it. You’ve said “sorry, we screwed up” twice now on this issue and just keep making it worse. Refund the money and stop accepting more. Period. Same for places listing, and yes, refunding tier might be a really good idea since no one has been getting what they paid for recently.

    Is there are rule somewhere that says comapnies with > 1M customers can treat them like total crap? Every premium account deserves a free month to make up for this mountain of bull you’ve been pilling on them. Maybe we need a petition; I’m sure we’re all too addicted to boycott.

  38. Nite, SL is an inherently unstable platform. That’s part of the cost of doing business in SL.

    The Classified thing is a very specific issue where a subset of people (mainly business owners) are paying LL for a specific service (full-text search Classifieds) which was unable to be delivered during the period for which the payment was rendered.

    LL is not treating these customers like total crap; in fact, prior to this, LL has never made a group-wide refund of any kind that I am aware of. I’m pretty sure it’s a first, and I read it as a token of good will.

    The problem is that the way it is being implemented is missing the target. It would be more helpful to express a specific logical opinion about the specific issue rather than running around screaming about a month of free premium accounts and petitions and boycotts.

    Never going to happen. Please confine yourself to the reality of the virtual world. Perhaps if people lay out clear arguments for something that is both fair and reasonable, LL will consider delivering it.

  39. Miles Sullivan says:

    What about REAL reimbursements for a broken service for, what, 2 weeks now?

    Each day my patience grows thinner, and I cant believe that I am actually PAYING REAL US DOLLARS for this!

    FIX IT, dont add any more features no one asked for, JUST FIX WHAT’S BROKEN! Really is it so hard? If it is, perhaps its time to take a long hard look at your staff and make some changes.

    Adding things at this time, even widgets and highlighting on the blog, by someone who is not a coder, only serves to make LL look very foolish. Its called politics.

  40. Quase Quelch says:

    Evidently there is no answer yet from the Lindens because *there is no answer to be given*. I have been running SL for about four months, and so far, I have seen a *complete* lack of ability. *EVERY* update causes problems, *EVERY* solution to those problems causes more problems and so on. Even the patch up, half baked “hand outs” are not done correctly. I have said this many times in-world, but if I or my team (Im an IT supervisor on a small biotech company) screwed up as much as the Lindens do, we would *ALL* be fired in a week, I don’t care how complicated and complex and marvelous and ground breaking your system is. If you can’t get it to work as promised, take some time to do it right, or don’t bother at all. We love this thing, if it were a car, it would be a Ferrari, but you guys are using water as fuel.

  41. Ceera Murakami says:

    For the record, I checked last night, and all of my ads that I had in the failed week expired. So I got nothing at all for my week that I paid for, while my three ads were not searchable at all.

    On the other hand, it seems the Wednesday update finally fixed being able to search the Description fields. I can search other people’s ads and get the descriptions now.

    I’ll have to think about whether I want to make new ads. Probably will, now that the service works fully again. But I am still unhappy with the way LL handled this last failure on their part to provide what we paid for.

  42. Sadiq says:

    Come forward and catch this opportunity of a life time.Always keep in your mind about the bannned sites so that you don’t do mistake .

  43. walter says:

    We sell all consoles games at cheaper prices also mobile phones you can email us at consolesltd@yahoo.com
    thanks

  44. Mrs Rose says:

    Hello,

    Have anybody be looking for a loan?i am Mrs Rose Johnson,i offer loan to people who are interested of geting a loan if you are in need of loan,i will want you to contact me at mrs_rose_offer101@yahoo.com okay for more information.

  45. googly says:

    yyujifghjml;[;’uy8h9i

  46. Mark says:

    AMAZON COMMUNICATION LINK, Provide easy and fast transaction for the purchase of mobile phone, we have all different kind and brand of mobile phone. We will ship to you via FedEx Courier Company, which Will provide comfortable delivery at your door step by FEDEX. In addition discount is guaranteed for sales of products in large quantities i.e. (buy 5 get 1 free)

    EMAIL::marksmith_1001@yahoo.co.uk
    marksmith_1001@yahoo.co.uk
    marksmith_1001@yahoo.co.uk

    *SPECIFICATIONS:(europeans/usa-specifications) general network gsm 900/gsm 1800/gsm 1900 platform – tri band (gsm900 + 800 + 1900 MHz: countries where manufactured: Finland and Hungary.

    NOKIA PHONES
    *******************************
    Nokia N95… . … 320usd
    Nokia E90……….$300USD
    NOKIA N93I…..$300USD
    Nokia 8800—–192usd[SIROCCO GOLD]
    Nokia N75 ……….212 usd
    Nokia N73.. ….. 180usd
    NOKIA N93——220usd
    Nokia N92… .. . 192usd
    Nokia N91… …. 175usd
    Nokia N90.. ……155usd
    Nokia N80… …..180usd

  47. rafhomme says:

    General Electronics
    We are specialised dealer in all kinds of latest electronics.We deal in camcoders,cellphones,laptops,plasma tv and other related items not mentioned.We sell below retail prices and as a result act as intermediary between manufacturers and wholesalers to final consumers.
    Our products are genuine and manufactured in Europe,Japan and America.Here are some of our products.

    E-Mail…
    rafealho@gmail.com
    rafealho@yahoo.com
    rafealho@hotmail.com

    CAMCODERS
    Sony,Toshiba,Samsung and others at relatively lower prices.

    APPLE iPHONE
    Screen Size…………3.5″
    Screen Resolution……320 by 480 at 160 ppi
    Input method………..Multi-touch
    Operating system…….OS X
    Storage…………….4GB or 8GB
    GSM………………..Quad-band (MHz: 850, 900, 1800, 1900)
    Wireless data……….Wi-Fi (802.11b/g) + EDGE + Bluetooth 2.0
    Camera……………..2.0 megapixels
    Battery….. Up to 5 hours Talk / Video / Browsing
    Up to 16 hours Audio playback

    here are the pricelist of some of our Nokia products
    Nokia n95…..300usd
    Nokia n93…..280usd
    Nokia n92…..250usd
    Nokia n91…..200usd
    Nokia n90…..190usd
    Nokia n80…..180usd
    Nokia n70…..170usd
    Nokia e800….300usd
    Nokia 8800….300usd(sirocco version)
    and other models of nokia

    sony ericsson
    w810i….200usd
    w850i….220usd
    w880i….250usd
    w900…..270usd
    w950i….350usd
    k790…..170usd
    m600i….200usd
    p990i….250usd

    blackberry 8700c….$200
    blackberry 8700r …$200
    blackberry 7130g …$210
    blackberry 7130e …$220
    blackberry 7100g….$210
    blackberry 7100i …$200
    blackberry 7100t….$200
    blackberry 7230 ….$210
    blackberry 7290 ….$210
    blackberry 8700f …$230

    Motorola
    a1200……180usd
    e6………170usd
    k1………120usd
    z3………120usd
    v3xx…….180usd
    v6maxx…..180usd
    pebl…….120usd
    L6………130USD
    L7………130usd
    Rokr…….150usd
    q……….150usd

    LG
    kg920…….200usd

    Apple macbook pro 15″ 2.16ghz………700usd
    Apple macbook pro 15/2.33/2G Intel core duo 2…..750usd
    Apple Macbook pro ICD 2.0GHZ 1/100GB 15.4″….600usd
    Apple Macbook Pro 17″ 2.16GHZ Intel core duo…..720usd
    Apple Macbook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.16ghz-15.4″….500usd
    Apple Macbook Pro 15/2.33/2G Intel Core 2 Duo…600usd
    Apple Macbook Pro 15″2.16Ghz,1gb,160HD….400USD
    Apple Macbook Core Duo 2 Ghz-13.3″ TFT-MA472LL/A….200USD
    Apple Macbook Notebook Intel Core 2 Duo 2GHZ,1GB RAM…..300USD
    Apple Macbook Pro 17″3GB RAM,160GB HD….800USD
    AND MANY MORE……

    List of LCD Screens…
    philips 37PF7321…………800USD
    Samsung LN-S4095D……800USD
    Samsung LN-24095D……700USD
    Samsung LN-S4041D……500USD
    Sharp LC45D40U…………750USD
    Sharp LC45D40URB…….750USD
    Sharp LC-46D62U……….1000USD
    Sharp LC45D40URB…….800USD
    Sharp LC45D40U………..790USD
    Sharp LC46D62U………..1000USD
    Sharp LC46D62U………..1000USD
    LG Zenith E44W48LCD…500USD
    LG RU44SZ61D………….600USD
    LG L3020T LCD/TV…….1000USD
    LG 42LC2D,HDTV LCD….650USD
    LG 32W/TV 1366X768….700USD
    LG FLATRON L3020T…..800USD
    and many more…
    LIST OF PLASMA TVs
    LG 42PX3DCV……….450USD
    LG MU-40PA15B……..550USD
    LG MU60PZ90C………250USD
    LG MU-60PZ10B……..250USD
    and other brands available at wholesales prices.

    Contact the sales agent for more information.

  48. HARRY says:

    Company Name: HARRY ALLEN LIMITED
    Address: BROADSWORD HOUSE, 1-5 BRIXTON ROAD,
    City: WATFORD,
    State: HERTFORDSHIRE,
    Postal code: WD24 4ZY
    Contact#: 447011133412
    Contact : Email :winltdhk@hotmail.com
    Contact : Email; allenltduk@outgun.com

    HARRY ALLEN LIMITED is a leading electronics store in united kingdom. we deal on the sales of various kinds of
    electronics ranges such as laptops, desktop computers, LCD, plasa T.v, Games, mobile phone.
    HARRY ALLEN LIMITED is a well recognised company in hong kong with a very good reputation in the field of electronics. HARRY ALLEN LIMITED is registered company with a subtantial capital base to operate worldwide, we deal mainly on brand new products direct from the manufacturers.

    Nokia N95 @250usd
    Nokia N93i@ 220usd
    Nokia n93 @ 200usd
    Nokia N92 @ 180usd
    Nokia N91 8GB@185usd
    Nokia N80 @180usd
    Nokia N76 @160usd
    Nokia N75 @130usd
    Nokia N73 @120usd
    Nokia N70 @100usd
    Nokia E90 Communicator @200usd
    Nokia E65 @ 130usd
    Nokia E61i @120usd
    Nokia 8801 @ 150usd
    Nokia 8800 Sirocco @200usd
    Nokia 770 Internet @ 160usd

    LG KE800 Special Edition @ 200usd
    LG KE970 Shine 3G @ 180usd
    LG KE770 Shine@ 150usd
    LG KE850 Prada @250usd

    iMate Ultimate 5150 @200usd
    iMate SP Jam @170usd
    iMate PDAL @ 200usd
    iMate Jaq 4 @210usd
    iMate Jaq 3 @200usd
    iMate JAQ @ 180usd
    iMate JAM @ 150usd

    Apple iPhone 4GB Unlocked @ 280usd
    Apple iPhone 8GB Unlocked @320usd

    Blackberry 8800 “indigo” (unlocked) @ 220usd
    Blackberry 8700g @ 180usd
    Blackberry 8100 Pearl Cingular (unlocked) @160usd

    ETEN X500 Glofiish @ 180usd
    ETEN M700 Glofiish 2 @200usd
    ETEN M600 @ 150usd
    ETEN G500 @ 120usd
    E-TEN X800 Glofiish @ 250usd

    Okwap Sanrio hello kitty i885 mobile @ 230usd
    Okwap i885 Sanrio Hello Kitty Cell @ 210 usd

    TomTom GO GPS Car Navigation System @ 200usd
    TomTom Go 910 GPS Car Navigation System @150usd
    TomTom Go 510 GPS @ 180usd

    Motorola RIZR Z8 @ 250usd
    Motorola RIZR Z6 @ 230usd
    Motorola RAZR V3XX Unlocked @ 180usd
    Motorola RAZR maxx V6 Ferrari Challenge @ 220usd
    Motorola RAZR Maxx @ 200usd
    Motorola Q9 @ 300usd
    Motorola KRZR K3 @ 280usd
    Motorola KRZR @ 200usd
    Motorola E6 @ 180usd

  49. mark says:

    AMAZON COMMUNICATION LINK, Provide easy and fast transaction for the purchase of mobile phone, we have all different kind and brand of mobile phone. We will ship to you via FedEx Courier Company, which Will provide comfortable delivery at your door step by FEDEX. In addition discount is guaranteed for sales of products in large quantities i.e. (buy 5 get 1 free)

    EMAIL::mrmarksmith_44@yahoo.com
    mrmarksmith_44@yahoo.com
    mrmarksmith_44@yahoo.com

    *SPECIFICATIONS:(europeans/usa-specifications) general network gsm 900/gsm 1800/gsm 1900 platform – tri band (gsm900 + 800 + 1900 MHz: countries where manufactured: Finland and Hungary.

    NOKIA PHONES
    *******************************
    Nokia N95… . … 320usd
    Nokia E90……….$300USD
    NOKIA N93I…..$300USD
    Nokia 8800—–192usd[SIROCCO GOLD]
    Nokia N75 ……….212 usd
    Nokia N73.. ….. 180usd
    NOKIA N93——220usd
    Nokia N92… .. . 192usd
    Nokia N91… …. 175usd
    Nokia N90.. ……155usd
    Nokia N80… …..180usd
    Nokia N70….. . 145usd
    Nokia 6030…. ..121usd
    Nokia7360….. …130usd
    Nokia 8800… . . 170usd
    Nokia 8800—–192usd[SIROCCO GOLD]
    Nokia 9300i… .. 150usd
    Nokia9500…. . . 162usd
    Nokia E61….. . ..180usd

  50. HARRIS GAY says:

    My names are Harris Gay,I am a certified loan lender.I offer secured and unsecured loans to individuals and companies at low interest rate.I offer long and short term loans.My firm has recorded a lot of breakthroughs in the provision of first class financial services to our clients especially in the area of Loan syndication and capital provision for individuals and companies.

    In general we offer mortgages,home loans,car loans,hotel loans,commercial loans, construction loans, startup- working capital loans,business loans and bad credit loans, e.t.c, at 0.4% interest rate.
    We would love to fund projects at hand and offer personal loans as well to you,your firm/partners and clients.

    We offer the right solution to your financial needs. We stand apart from other lenders because we believe in customer service and we stay with you until you get the results you want.

    We are a group of energetic and experienced loan professionals with thorough knowledge of financial markets. We have many partners in real estate, banking and technology fields that can assist obtain financing. Almost all of our business are through referrals by satisfied and repeat customers.

    We have brought ailing industries back to life and we back good business ideas by providing funds for their upstart. We have a network of Investors that are willing to provide funds of whatever amount discrectly to individuals and organizations to start business and operations.

    As the leading provider of Commercial, Business and personal loans to individuals and corporations nationwide, we offer the right kind of financing in less amount of time it will take with traditional lenders.

    We also recruit Agents to assist our companies in receiving payments. In our bid to be useful to you, please tell us which area that you wish us to be of service to you.
    We wire loans to approved Clients via
    1-Western Union
    2-Money Gram
    3-Bank Certified Check
    4-Bank to Bank transfer
    5-Online Banking.
    Respond Asap.
    Mr Harris
    Harris Gay Lender Agency
    United Kingdom
    Tel Num:+447045719478
    Fax Num:+447005982445
    Email:harrigay-lender_agency@yahoo.co.uk

  51. Joe Donnal says:

    TEEOMY COMMUNICATION INC
    WE SHIP TO YOUR DOOR STEP

    Email: phone1appreciation2@hotmail.com
    iphone8gbseller@aol.com
    d_onnalphones@hotmail.com

    WE HAVE THE BRAND NEW ITEMS OF PHONES AND ELECTRONICS

    BRAND NEW BLACKNERRY 8830 $145

    MOTOROLA MPX 220 AT JUST $135usd

    MOTOROLA MPX 300 AT JUST $165usd

    MOTOROLA V31 AT JUST $180usd

    MOTOROLA RAZOR V3 AT JUST $135usd

    MOTOROLA V171 AT JUST $60USD

    Email: kkceep1981@gmail.com

    NEXTEL i930 AT JUST $120usd

    NEXTEL i880 AT JUST $110usd

    NEXTEL i885 AT JUST $180usd

    NEXTEL i870 AT JUST $105usd

    SONY ERICSSON P910i AT JUST $150usd

    SONY ERICSSON K790i AT JUST $135usd

    SONY ERICSSON W950i AT JUST $240usd

    SONY ERICSSON P800 AT JUST $120usd

    SONY ERICSSON W800i AT JUST $140usd

    SONY ERICSSON W850i AT JUST $155usd

    SONY ERICSSON p990i AT JUST $265usd

    Email: kkceep1981@gmail.com

    NOKIA N93I AT JUST $245usd

    NOKIA N92 AT JUST $190USD

    NOKIA N91 AT JUST $160USD

    NOKIA N90 AT JUST $160usd

    NOKIA 9500 AT JUST $200usd

    NOKIA E90 AT JUST $325usd

    NOKIA N73 AT JUST $200usd

    NOKIA N80 AT JUST $180usd

    NOKIA N70 AT JUST $140usd

    NOKIA 8800 AT JUST $165usd

    NOKIA N95 AT JUST $280usd

    NOKIA 6260 AT JUST $130usd

    Email: kkceep1981@gmail.com

    SAMSUNG D400 AT JUST $130usd

    SAMSUNG D600 AT JUST $190usd

    SAMSUNG D500 AT JUST $175usd

    SAMSUNG D415 AT JUST $145usd

    Sanyo MM-8300 …….$160.00USD

    Sanyo mm-9000……..$200.00USD

    Nextel i960……….$150.00USD

    ppc-6700 ,………..$210.00USD

    Sidekick III……….$140.00USD

    SIDEKICK III Lgr AT JUST $180usd

    SIDEKICK III D-WADE AT JUST $230usd

    TREO 600 AT JUST $105usd

    TREO 650 AT JUST $120usd

    TREO 700 P/W JUST $145

    TREO 750 P/W JUST $180

    TREO 755P $200

    PLAY STATION 2 AT JUST $140USD

    PLAY STATION 3 AT JUST $260USD

    NINTENDO WII CONSOLE AT JUST $180.00USD

    MICROSOFT XBOX 360 AT JUST $180usd

    Email: phone1appreciation2@hotmail.com

    NEW BOSE SoundDock for iPod – BLACK – Sound Dock…..150usd

    OEM BMW iPOD INTERFACE KIT FOR MOST BUS VEHICLES…180usd

    iPod 80GB with Klipsch iGroove ….150usd

    Apple iPod video (80GB) White Digital Media Player….175usd

    APPLE iPOD NANO 8GB MP3 PLAYER – BLACK…..175usd

    New 30G Apple IPod W/great Movies!….160usd

    PHASE LINEAR(r) CAR AM/FM/CD/DVD/iPOD RECEIVER NIB!….200usd

    Apple iPod Fifth Gen. White (80 GB) MP3 Video SEALED….135usd

    PIONEER PREMIER DEH-P790BT BLUETOOTH & IPOD CD/MP3/WMA……200usd

    DENON AVR-1707 7.1 CHANNEL RECEIVER/XM/IPOD/DUAL ZONE

    Philips DCD778 Under the Counter 8.5″ LCD TV/DVD/IPod…220usd

    STANTON CM205 DUAL CD AND MIXER DJ COMBO READS MP3 iPOD.230usd

    Pioneer DJM-600 $750.00

    Pioneer DJM-1000 Mixer $2,200.00

    Pioneer Model: DJM-600K $800.00

    Apple Iphone 16GB $270.00USD

    Apple Iphone 8GB $250.00USD

    Apple 20 GB iPod Nano……$60.00USD

    Apple 60 GB iPod Vidoe….$150.00USD

    Apple 30 GB iPod Vidoe……$110.00USD

    Send us an email to our email our below:

    Email: d_onnalphones@hotmail.com
    iphone8gbseller@aol.com
    phone1appreciation2@hotmail.com

    MSN: bestcelcomseller@hotmail.com

    RETURN POLICY
    *****************************
    You may return the item within ten (30) days of delivery of the order. Products with Manufacturer Warranties which exceed 60 days, returned directly to the manufacturer according to their instruction.
    Customer may request a replacement product otherwise Company credit will be issued.

    OUR TERM
    ****************************
    We ship to any destination within 48hours after confirming your part payment for the types and pcs you demand.
    We use reputable courier services of your choice for Distribution of our goods worldwide!

    We accept BANK TRANSFER, MONEY GRAM & Western Union Money Transfer as means of payment, to make you shipment get to you without delay Safe guarding our customers goods is our major agenda a company.

  52. Mr Blair James says:

    Hello,

    We are registered and certified private loan investment located in Amsterdam, Netherlands. We want to give out Loan to individuals who are seriously looking for loan for one thing or the other. We are been giving the go ahead to do so by the Government of my Country Netherlands and World Bank Organization at 5% interest rate been a private company been owned by group of Shares holders. If you find this ad and you are interested in getting a loan from our company, You can contact me through my email below or you can send me your mobile number so that we can contact you. You can also let us know how much you will need as loan from our companies and the duration you will pay back the loan. Below are some information needed from you. Please reply to privateloaninvestment1@yahoo.com
    Your names :
    Your country :
    Loan Amount :
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Regards,
    Mr Blair James
    Tel:+447045736666
    privateloaninvestment1@yahoo.com

  53. Kasten Roy says:

    Apple MacBook (MA700LL/A) Mac Notebook ….. $800usd
    Apple MacBook Pro (MA611LL/A) Notebook ….. $900usd
    Apple MacBook (MA254LL/A) Mac Notebook ….. $750usd
    Apple iBook G3 (M7698LL/A) Mac Notebook …. $900usd
    Apple MacBook Pro (MA609LL/A) Notebook ….. $850usd
    Apple MacBook Pro (MA600LLA) Notebook …… $800usd
    Apple MacBook Pro (MA610LL/A) Notebook ….. $900usd
    Apple Macbook Pro (885909119400) Notebook… $900usd

  54. Kasten Roy says:

    You can get us back if interested on:kastenroy@yahoo.com

  55. Pingback: Playstation » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Nintendo …

  56. Pingback: Nintendo » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by …

  57. Pingback: Playstation » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by …

  58. Mr Blair James says:

    I am Mr Blair James, a certified and a legitimate private loan lender. I lend all kinds of loan to honest and reliable indivieduals and companies globally at 3% interest rate.Any intersted person should get back to me via email:privateloaninvestment1@yahoo.com

  59. Pingback: Playstation » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by louis

  60. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by louis | Plasma TV and Plasma Displays

  61. Pingback: Whilehour.Com » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by louis

  62. Pingback: borrowing money

  63. Pingback: Whilehour.Com » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Nintendo …

  64. Pingback: Whilehour.Com » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by borrowing …

  65. Pingback: www.bestplasmatvdeals.info » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by louis

  66. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Comment … | Plasma TV and Plasma Displays

  67. Pingback: www.bestplasmatvdeals.info » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Comment …

  68. Pingback: 67squares » Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by …

  69. gold says:

    Box Contents: MacBook Pro, Lithium-polymer battery, 85w MagSafe Power adapter, AC wall plug, Power cord, Apple Remote, DVI to VGA adapter, Install/restore DVDs, Software Bundle: Mac OS X v10.4 Tiger, iLife ’08, Microsoft Office 2004 for Mac Test Drive, iWork ’08 (30-day trial), Photo Booth, Front Row, 1-Year Limited Warranty

  70. sabrina clarkson says:

    HELLO,
    YOUR CHANCES OF ACQUIRING THIS LOAN IS HIGH WITH BILLS AGENCY.
    THEY GIVE LOANS AT A LOW INTEREST RATE AND HAVE YOUR FUNDS DELIVERED IN 24HRS AFTER APPROVAL.
    I NEVER REGRET USING THIS AGENCY TO OBTAIN MY BUSINESS LOAN.
    THEY RESPOND WITH HIGH URGENCY, CONTACT THIS AGENCY AT:BILLS_AGENCY@YAHOO.COM

    GOOD LUCK

  71. GORETHA says:

    LOAN OFFER

    Goodday sir/madam,
    I am a certified loan lender.I offer secured loans to individuals and
    companies at low interest rate.I offer long and short term loans.My firm has
    recorded a lot of breakthroughs in the provision of first class financial
    services to our clients especially in the area of Loan syndication and
    capital provision for individuals and companies.
    We have a distingushable features that make us different form other lenders in that you are liable of getting your mail within 3days due to your urgent response.
    We have brought ailing industries back to life and we back good business
    ideas by providing funds for their upstart. We have a network of Investors
    that are willing to provide funds of whatever amount discreetly to
    individuals and organizations to start business and operations. We also
    recruit Agents to assist our client companies to receive payments for their
    goods and services. In our bid to be useful to you, please tell us which
    area that you wish us to be of service to you. Kindly respond immediately to
    this email with the following information to speed up the loan transactions
    CONTACT US ONLY VIA OUR REPLY EMAIL ADDRESS:crown_financials@yahoo.com
    NAME OF BORROWER……….
    SEX……….
    COUNTRY……….
    AGE……….
    AMOUNT NEEDED AS LOAN……….
    ADDRESS……….
    TOTAL ANNUAL INCOME……….
    OCCUPATION……….
    MONTHLY INCOME……….
    COLLATERAL……….

    Looking forward to your reply.

    Regards,

    Mr Bradkins
    Contact:crown_financials@yahoo.com

  72. howard says:

    I HAVE MONEY TO LOAN OUT APPLY FOR A LOAN NOW

  73. FUCO MENDER says:

    We offer a variety of loans to our customers be you an individual or a firm without credit checks and at a very low interest rate, whatever your loan needs might be, vacations, utility bill or personal needs, large or small we are ready to talk with you about how we can meet your needs. We would help get your loan transfered into your account within 24-48 business working hours. Why dont you contact us today, informing us of how much you intend loaning and we would get back to you with the modalities. I f you are interested in getting a loan from us contact us via email:fucofastloan007@gmail.com
    If serious and want to take a loan from our company,fill the borrower”s information below so that we may commence the processing of your loan

  74. arrabambi says:

    We offer the sales of all major brands of Mobile phones, Lcd Monitor, Notebooks and Laptops, Mp3 and Video Games consoles, at a good competitive bestprice We sell only brand new original mobile phones with 12 months manufacturer warranty.

    To place your order send us an email or visit our website for more information {http://www.arabambi.ebored.com}

    Thanks for veiwing.

    For your Order pls email me at :
    Email : arabambilimited@gmail.com
    MSN : arabambilimited@hotmail.com
    TEL : +99595208712

    http://www.arabambi.ebored.com

  75. Alexis says:

    Hello,
    Any Interested persons or business organizations interested in any type of loans for multi-purpose needs,have you been turned down by local banks? Loan Sharks? Well,Here is a chance to make it really big.Grab and reach out for a financial aid/help from Yorkie Finance.

    For more information,Kindly contact these email address for inquiry:
    alexxyorkie@gmail.com
    alexxyorkie02@hotmail.com

    Yorkie Finance

  76. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by MATT PHILIP | Plasma TV and Plasma Displays

  77. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by MATT PHILIP · Pocket PC News and Reviews

  78. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by phoneassure | Plasma TV and Plasma Displays

  79. Free Classified ads. Place an classified ads here. Huge traffic, active buyers and hundreds daily visitors ensure your items sell fast.
    http://www.global-free-classified-ads.com

  80. john smith says:

    We are certified bank based in united kingdom, we offer loan to individuals and company at a very reduced rate across the globe, be rest assured that your loan will get to you in four working days.contact our bank email via> barclayloansdept@yahoo.com

  81. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by raven · Pocket PC News and Reviews

  82. Free Wii says:

    You guys are amazing! I’ve found lots of great stuff from this site. I hope you keep it going. It sure looks like you’re doing a pretty good businiess 🙂

  83. Oil company says:

    Dear Customer,

    We are Dealer’s of Crude Oil of Nigerian Origin,Our company name is APEX OIL MILLS LTD, and presently, we have well over 100 million barrels ready for LIFTING from any of the Oil Terminals.

    APEX OIL MILLS LTD Registered under the Nigerian Co-operate affairs commission. BestOption is a technology driven,One of the biggest oil producing company. customer focused company engaged production and export of biodiesel and Oil.
    From plantation and contract farming to export of Jatropha plant seeds, oil and other oil seed and oil (for extractionof fuel) and project management (from concept to completion), we have in depth understanding of all the related activities. We have spent many years in screening out high yielding .Germplasm of Jatropha curcas and other oil. We are making biodiesel at our plant based in Nigeria. You can source following items from Best Option.
    Sesame Oil
    Corn Oil Rapeseed Oil
    Canola Oil Vegetable oil Used Vegetable Oil Soyabean Oil Sunflower oil Jatropha Oil Palm Oil
    Crude Palm Oil Cooking Oil Used Cooking Oil Grapeseed Oil Virgin coconut Oil Biodiesel
    Castor Oil Kapop Seed Oil Jojoba Oil
    We can also involve in research activities with your organization. We have developed a Knowledge network on Oil and Biodiesel. T his is our new price for in the year 2007 since our production has increased. We can supply you this oil in good quality, as you know 1 Metric Ton contains 1000 litres. Our Oil are European and American Standard with Nigerian Origin.We can supply you in small and large quantities. Our delivery estimated time is 2 weeks..and we can package oil according to
    WE ARE THE PRODUCER
    Quantity: Minimum order – 4 MT per shipment
    WE OFFER FREE SAMPLES BUT YOU ARE ONLY GOING TO PAY FOR FREIGTH TO YOUR DOORSTEP
    Maximum order – 25,000 MT per shipment
    Date of First Delivery: By agreement in Contract
    Delivery Method: Bulk by vessel, ship to tank ETC
    DELIVERY TIME ……3 TO 5 WEEKS
    EXPRESS SERVICE BY AIR
    SAMPLES DELIVERY TIME ……WITHIN 48 HOURS
    Packing: IN CUSTOMER PREFFERED METHOD
    Price:$250 USD per Metric Ton,
    Payment:L/C, T/T ( Bank Transfer ), WIRE TRANSFER
    Inspection: The quality and Quantity of Goods will be confirmed for
    each shipment on a certificate issued by the SGS at discharge port at buyers account which shall be binding on both parties in all respects

    WE SELL PER METRIC TON(MT)
    Vegetable Oil for ………….USD220 PerMT
    Sessame Oil for ……………USD220 PerMT
    Corn Oil for ………………USD220 PerMT
    Vegetable oil for ………….USD220 PerMT
    Soya bean Oil for ………….USD250 PerMT
    Jatropha Oil for …………..USD250 PerMT

    Palm Oil,crude palm oil,

    RBD PalmOil for …………….USD220 PerMT
    Palm Oil for ……………….USD220 PerMT
    Cooking Oil for …………….USD200 PerMT
    Biodiesel for ………………USD500 PerMT
    Castor Oil for ……………..USD240 PerMT
    Grape seed Oil for ………….USD240 PerMT
    Jojoba Oil for ……………..USD220 PerMT
    Crude Palm Oil for ………….USD220 PerMT
    Palm, RBD Olein for …………USD220 PerMT
    sunflower oil for……………USD230 PerMT
    Palm Stearin Organic for …….USD220 PerMT
    Virgin coconut Oil for ………USD240 PerMT
    Kapop Seed Oil for ………….USD200 PerMT
    Rapeseed Oil for ……………USD270 PerMT
    safflower Oil for …………..USD200 PerMT
    Snake Oil for……………….USD200 PerMT

    Contact : +2348080730120
    or United Kingdom +447024055721
    PEDRO

  84. thuyen says:

    I want to buy a phone N95 8GB for 215.00 USD

  85. this is a blog where you can get every thing about your sony ericsson mobile phones, games, application, software, news and many many more so just type and punch. http://www.semobilegames.com

  86. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Philip Adler · HDTV Information, Reviews, and Deals

  87. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Philip Adler | OLED Television

  88. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Pioneer … · Pocket PC News and Reviews

  89. Pingback: Comment on One Free Week of Classified Ads…Second Try by Pioneer … | OLED Television

Comments are closed.